Staff

Leen De Nutte

Leen De Nutte

Telephone: +32 9 264 91 27 || Mobile: + 32 494 327 815
Email: Leen.Denutte@UGent.be
Room: 120.006 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Upbringing || War and armed conflict || Forced abduction and displacement

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Vanessa Dermaut

Vanessa Dermaut

Mobile: + 32 473 505 424
Email: Vanessa.Dermaut@UGent.be

Research fields: disability || citizenship || socio-spatial approach || participatory action research

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Silke De Troyer

Silke De Troyer

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 95
Email: Silke.Detroyer@UGent.be
Room: 120.006 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Social Work || Religiously inspired solidarity in the welfare state || Social rights || Non-take up

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Lore Dewanckel

Lore Dewanckel

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 82
Email: Lore.Dewanckel@UGent.be
Room: 120.080 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Non-take up || Social rights || Poverty

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Hanne Dewinter

Hanne Dewinter

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 86
Email: H.Dewinter@UGent.be
Room: 120.083 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Participatory Art || Social Pedagogy || Urban Living

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Melissa Dierckx

Melissa Dierckx

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 95 || Mobile: + 32 486 519 832
Email: Melissa.Dierckx@UGent.be
Room: 120.006 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Family pedagogy || Early childhood services || Preventive family support || Social cohesion

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Nele Feryn

Nele Feryn

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 82
Email: Nele.Feryn@UGent.be
Room: 120.080 - second floor (address)

Research fields: The role of social work in primary health care || The collaboration between health and welfare professionals in primary health care

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Koen Gevaert

Koen Gevaert

Mobile: + 32 499 593 751
Email: Koen.Gevaert@UGent.be

Research fields: youth care

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Dan Jezreel Orendain

Dan Jezreel Orendain

Email: Danjezreel.Orendain@UGent.be

Research fields: Internal Displacement || Sustainable and Inclusive Urbanization || Climate Change || Indigenous Studies

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Julija Kekstaite

Julija Kekstaite

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 92 || Mobile: + 32 484 053 101
Email: Julija.Kekstaite@UGent.be
Room: 120.078 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Sociology of migration || Solidarity, grassroots action and humanitarianism || Critical border studies

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Aimee Kelley

aimee-kelley

Email: Aimee.Kelley@UGent.be

Research fields: Social Policy || Social Work || Migration Studies || Child Well-Being

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Gaëlle Le Pavic

Gaëlle Le Pavic

Telephone: +32 9 264 91 27
Email: Gaelle.Lepavic@UGent.be
Room: 120.080 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Social Work and Civil Society Organizations || Post-Soviet Affairs, European Union Foreign Policy || Migrations, Borders and Bordering Processes || State Building Processes and Regional Separatism Dynamics

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Marie-Lou Libbrecht

Marie-Lou Libbrecht

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 77
Email: Marielou.Libbrecht@UGent.be
Room: 120.084 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Sports as a tool for the social reintegration of prisoners

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Rossella Marino

Rossella Marino

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 82
Email: Rossella.Marino@UGent.be
Room: 120.080 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Migration management || Assisted Voluntary Return || The Gambia

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Maud Martens

Maud Martens

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 85
Email: Maud.Martens@UGent.be
Room: 120.079 - second floor (address)

Research fields: asylum and migration policy || processes of legalization and illegalization || socio-legal support for migrants

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Eveline Meylemans

Eveline Meylemans

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 92
Email: Eveline.Meylemans@UGent.be
Room: 120.078 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Childhood studies || Citizenship || Participatory research || Children's rights || Social pedagogy
Courses: Social Pedagogy || Social Work Internship in and out Belgium

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Brecht Peleman

Brecht Peleman

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 92 || Mobile: + 32 479 751 493
Email: Brecht.Peleman@UGent.be
Room: 120.078 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Early Childhood Education and Care || Continuous Professional Development || Multilingualism || Transitions in the Early Years

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Alina Penkala

anoniem

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 85
Email: Alina.Penkala@UGent.be
Room: 120.079 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Migration studies

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Dereje Regasa

Dereje Regasa

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 95 || Mobile: + 32 486 745 493
Email: Dereje.Regasa@UGent.be
Room: 120.006 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Internal displacement || Forced migration || Internally displaced persons

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Matthias Remmery

Matthias Remmery

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 95
Email: Matthias.Remmery@UGent.be
Room: 120.006 - second floor (address)

Research fields: lifeworld orientation || lived citizenship || socio-spatial approach to care and support

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer