Staff

Sophie Samyn

Sophie Samyn

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 92 || Mobile: + 32 466 042 046
Email: Sophie.Samyn@UGent.be
Room: 120.078 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Social Work || Social Pedagogy || Migration Studies

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Bayartsetseg Terbish

Bayartsetseg Terbish

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 86
Email: Bayartsetseg.Terbish@UGent.be
Room: 120.083 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Sense of belonging, lived citizenship, capacity to aspire among migrants, social inequality

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Juno Tourne

Juno Tourne

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 82
Email: Juno.Tourne@UGent.be
Room: 120.080 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Education || Educational Inequality || The Commons

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Saan Van Elsen

Saan Van Elsen

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 92
Email: Saan.Vanelsen@UGent.be
Room: 120.078 - second floor (address)

Research fields: meaning of leisure || youth studies

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Lobke Van Lombergen

Lobke Van Lombergen

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 95 || Mobile: + 32 495 451 863
Email: Lobke.Vanlombergen@UGent.be
Room: 120.006 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Early Childhood Education and Care || Split sytems || Childcare || Preschool

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Sander Van Thomme

Sander Van Thomme

Telephone: +32 9 264 62 91
Email: Sander.Vanthomme@UGent.be
Room: 120.082 - second floor (address)

Research fields: Social pedagogy

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer

Kathleen Vlieghe

Kathleen Vlieghe

Mobile: + 32 477 999 425
Email: Kathleen.Vlieghe@UGent.be

Research fields: Social Work || Human Rights
Courses: Practice & Internship

Bibliography  ||  Research Explorer